skip to main content
617-795-2223

Testimonials

Press and Media

 

Cooking classes for kids - December 2014
Jackie's Macaron class from Erin Cooks - November 2012
A Mediterranean Small Bites Cooking Party - Meal Makeover Moms' write up of the NFI Party, August 2012
The Best After-School Activities for kids - CBS local - April 2012
10 Group Activities and Teambuilding Ideas in Boston - BizBash, March 19, 2012
Family Fun Guide to Best Boston Kid's Cooking Classes
- January 6, 2012
"Creating Cooks of All Ages" - Newton Patch, November 11, 2011
NewTV visits our kitchens! - NewTV September 2011
Create a Cook - Future Chefs in the Making - Boston Foodie Tours March 2011
"Let's Get Cooking!" - Boston Herald, March 23, 2011
Public Radio Kitchen - WBUR.org, February 16, 2011
Google: Our Big Gift for Small Businesses - January 21, 2011
Erin Cooks: Blog review of Lilly Jan's Asian Cooking Class - November 5, 2010
SavvySource Review
Erin Cooks: Blog review - February 25, 2009
WHDH Special Report - WHDH.com, March 10, 2006

 

 

Customer Testimonials

I just wanted to thank you for the incredible job you guys do! We are very familiar with your place, as we've hosted birthday parties there and I brought my work colleagues for a team building last year. For us to be so incredibly and consistently impressed and satisfied with your quality, the output, the ease of instruction, cleanliness, everything...is really remarkable! Ava had an INCREDIBLE time last week. Kudos to you!"
- Claudia H, Summer Camp Parent, Every Day Baking for Family and Friends Week 2012

Brilliant. I can't rate this camp highly enough. Catherine had a blast and we are amazed at her creations each day. We've certainly eaten well this week."
- Karen L., Summer Camp Parent, Star Chefs Week 2012

Oh my goodness - it was the BEST NIGHT EVER!!  We loved your facility, we loved the recipes – and we adored the chef!! She was a fantastic teacher; my husband asked about a zillion questions and she answered all of them with ease and aplomb. She gave such personal attention and made sure we finished everything, she is a true gem. We’ll certainly be back for another session. But I don’t know how I’ll ever give my husband a better birthday – he can’t stop talking about what a fantastic night we had at Create a Cook, and neither can I."

We had a great time!!  the chef was excellent and very entertaining and the assistant was very sweet and kind.  The food was wonderful and we are still enjoying it at home.  I have already recommended this to friends. 
Thanks again and I'm sure we will be back for more!"

I wanted to sincerely thank you and your staff for putting on a wonderful party for my daughter and her friends.  My daughter has never been able to participate in food related activities due to her food allergies and she can’t stop talking about all ingredients that she could touch and eat. It was the first party where she did not have to bring her own meal.  The instructor and manager did a fantastic job and managed the food allergy modifications with ease and professionalism. My daughter’s friends said it was one of the best parties they have ever been too!  Thanks again for making her feel so special. "

Our kids had a fabulous time at camp and we all gained about ten pounds with the fruits of their labor :-) We've been waiting for these cookbooks---thanks! You'll definitely see J & E there again sometime and we're recommending CaC very highly to all our friends!"

We just got the recipes for the week of summer camp, which were eagerly awaited. I wanted to thank you for a terrific week - the program is extremely well-run:   Our son had a wonderful time and gained a great deal of skill as well as confidence in the kitchen, while the rest of the family got to eat really well! This is a program I wholeheartedly recommend to all!    
-best, Laura

See what the online parents paper The Savvy Source has to say about our adult and child classes for the 3-5 year olds:

Another great reason to choose a cooking class is that it is something that you and your child (at the 3 - 5 year-old point) can do together, rather than a drop-off group.  Also, it teaches them simple math, measuring, and good food and cooking hygiene.  And it's fun!!"

Chefs, Thank you for the opportunity to learn a few cooking skills in your kitchen. I enjoyed the evening and I know the rest of the team had a wonderful time as well. The staff at Create a Cook made the evening a pleasure and I would enjoy doing it again sometime. It was a great team building experience. Thanks again!
-Scott Long Category Manager/Coca Cola

Corporate Clients

Create a Cook has hosted team building events for:

Constant Contact

Microsoft

Google

OnPR

Fujitsu

Hasbro

Novell

John Mitchell Salon

Coca Cola

Comverse

Boston Scientific

Biogen Idec

Alkermes

MC Strategies

TJX Corp

Vertex Pharmaceuticals

Boston Development Group

Genzyme

Forrester Research

Pfizer

T-Mobile

TD Bank

Sullivan & Worcester

Shire

Colleges of the Fenway

Forge Worldwide

EMD Serono

National Fisheries Institute

 

 

 

 

Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Follow us on Facebook
新121宁波私家侦探教育部留学生学历认证教育部国外学历认证教育部海外学历认证教育部外国文凭认证北京私家侦探上海私家侦探天津私家侦探杭州私家侦探西安私家侦探厦门私家侦探合肥私家侦探昆明私家侦探贵阳私家侦探郑州私家侦探合肥私家侦探广州私家侦探深圳私家侦探南京私家侦探武汉私家侦探无锡私家侦探上海私家侦探北京私家侦探杭州私家侦探乌鲁木齐私家侦探太原私家侦探石家庄私家侦探济南私家侦探成都私家侦探成都私家侦探天津私家侦探兰州私家侦探银川私家侦探呼和浩特私家侦探长沙私家侦探福州私家侦探长春私家侦探公司南宁私家侦探重庆私家侦探哈尔滨私家侦探沈阳私家侦探南昌私家侦探南京私家侦探青岛私家侦探包头私家侦探大连私家侦探成都私人调查公司温州私家侦探泉州私家侦探苏州私家侦探宁波私家侦探东莞私家侦探徐州私家侦探泉州私家侦探珠海私家侦探保定私家侦探西安私家侦探西安私人侦探绍兴私家侦探唐山私家侦探扬州私家侦探金华私家侦探泰州私家侦探潍坊私家侦探南通私家侦探常州私家侦探佛山私家侦探大庆私家侦探临沂私家侦探烟台私家侦探宝鸡私家侦探榆林私家侦探抚顺私家侦探邯郸私家侦探中山私家侦探